Ladies Team

Captain: Barbara Norfolk
Wednesday 2nd May Galgate A  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 9th May Slyne  v  Cumberland View 
Wednesday 23rd May Warton  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 30th May Slyne  v  Galgate B 
Wednesday 6th June Bowling Green  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 13th June Slyne  v  Bolton le Sands 
Wednesday 20th June Skerton Liberal  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 27th June Slyne  v  Hornby 
Wednesday 4th July Slyne  v  Galgate A 
Wednesday 11th July Cumberland View  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 25th July Slyne  v  Warton 
Wednesday 1st August Galgate B  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 8th August Slyne  v  Bowling Green 
Wednesday 15th August Bolton le Sands  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 22nd August Slyne  v  Skerton Liberal 
Wednesday 29th August Hornby  v  Slyne