Ladies Team

Captain: Barbara Norfolk
Wednesday 1st May Hornby  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 8th May Slyne  v  Bolton le Sands 
Wednesday 15th May Skerton Liberal  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 22nd May Slyne  v  Galgate A 
Wednesday 29th May Carnforth A  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 5th June Slyne  v  Silverdale 
Wednesday 12th June Warton  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 19th June Slyne  v  Cumberland View 
Wednesday 3rd July Slyne  v  Hornby 
Wednesday 10th July Bolton le Sands  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 17th July Slyne  v  Skerton Liberal 
Wednesday 24th July Galgate A  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 31st July Slyne  v  Carnforth A 
Wednesday 7th August Silverdale  v  Slyne 
Wednesday 14th August Slyne  v  Warton 
Wednesday 21th August Cumberland View  v  Slyne