Lancaster B Team

Captain: Ann Clegg
Tuesday 2nd April - 6.30pm Regent Royals  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 9th April Slyne B  v  Bare C 
Thursday 18th April Skerton C  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 23rd April Bare B  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 30th April Bare B  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 7th May Slyne B  v  Palatine 
Tuesday 14th May Luneside A  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 21st May Slyne B  v  CUP 
Tuesday 28th May Slyne B  v  Bare Snooker 
Tuesday 4th June Slyne B  v  CUP 
Tuesday 11th June Cumberland B  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 18th June Slyne B  v  FREE 
Tuesday 25th June Slyne B  v  Regent Royals 
Tuesday 2nd July Bare C  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 9th July Slyne B  v  Skerton C 
Tuesday 16th July Slyne B  v  Bare B 
Tuesday 23rd July Palatine  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 30th July Slyne B  v  Luneside A 
Tuesday 6th August Bare Snooker  v  Slyne B 
Tuesday 13th August Slyne B  v  Cumberland B 
Tuesday 20th August Slyne B  v  FREE