Morecambe A Team

Captain: Bob Clegg
Wednesday 17th April Slyne A  v  Galgate 
Monday 24th April Bolton le Sands A  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 1st May Holme B  v  Slyne A 
Monday 13th May Skerton C  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 22nd May Slyne A  v  Cumberland A 
Wednesday 29th May Bolton le Sands B  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 5th June Slyne A  v  Bowling Green B 
Wednesday 12th June Milnthorpe  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 19th June Slyne A  v  Dophinholme 
Wednesday 26th July Station  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 3rd July Galgate  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 10th July Slyne A  v  Holme B 
Wednesday 17th July Skerton C  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 24th July Cumberland A  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 31st July Slyne A  v  Bolton-le-Sands B 
Wednesday 7th August Bowling Green B  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 14th August Slyne A  v  Milnthorpe 
Wednesday 21st August Dolphinholme  v  Slyne A 
Wednesday 28th August Slyne A  v  Station