Vets B Team

Captain: Mal Curwen
Thursday 25th April Slyne B  v  Skerton B 
Thursday 2nd May Bowling Green  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 9th May Slyne B  v  Lansil A 
Thursday 16th May Bolton le Sands B  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 23rd May Slyne B  v  Trimpell B 
Thursday 30th May Burton in Kendal  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 6th June Slyne B  v  University 
Thursday 13th June Lansil B  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 20th June Slyne B  v  Bolton le Sands A 
Thursday 27th June Skerton B  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 4th July Slyne B  v  Bowling Green 
Thursday 11th July Lansil A  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 18th July Slyne B  v  Bolton le Sands B 
Thursday 25th July Trimpell B  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 1st August Slyne B  v  Burton in Kendal 
Thursday 8th August University  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 15th August Slyne B  v  Lansil B 
Thursday 22nd August Bolton-le-Sands A  v  Slyne B