Vets B Team

Captain: Mal Curwen
Thursday 26th April Slyne B  v  Bare E 
Thursday 3rd May Quernmore  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 10th May Bolton-le-Sands B  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 17th May Slyne B  v  Warton B 
Thursday 24th May Skerton Liberal A  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 31st May Slyne B  v  Lansil B 
Thursday 7th June Bolton-le-Sands A  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 14th June Slyne B  v  University 
Thursday 21st June Trimpell A  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 28th June Bare E  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 5th July Slyne B  v  Quernmore 
Thursday 12th July Slyne B  v  Bolton-le-Sands B 
Thursday 19th July Warton B  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 26th July Slyne B  v  Skerton Liberal A 
Thursday 2nd August Lansil B  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 9th August Slyne B  v  Bolton-le-Sands A 
Thursday 16th August University  v  Slyne B 
Thursday 30th August Slyne B  v  Trimpell A