Home Page



Parish Council Meetings

DATES OF PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2018

Ordinary meetings of the Council are normally held on the third Monday of each month except August, commencing at 7.30pm in the Memorial Hall. Note the Parish Assembly will be at 6.00pm

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings. An Open Forum is held at the beginning of ordinary meetings during which members of the public are welcome to put any points to the Council

Monday 18 December 2017
Monday 15 January 2018
Monday 19 February
Monday 19 March
Monday 16 April
Monday 21 May (6.00pm)     Annual Parish Assembly
Monday 21 May                     Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 18 June
Monday 16 July
No meeting in August
Monday 17 September
Monday 15 October
Monday 19 November
Monday 17 December